contact-banner.jpg

Bistro Verde - Nordstrom Vancouver

CONTACT US FOR YOUR NEXT ELECTRICAL PROJECT


Do you have a complex electrical project? We’d love to hear from you. Western Pacific is an electrical contractor that serves the construction industry by providing budgeting, design build, and tendered services from an experienced team of project managers, estimators and tradesmen. Our expertise allows us to provide you with innovative and comprehensive solutions, and to complete challenging projects quickly and efficiently—in fact, the more challenging, the better.

Our Locations

Western Pacific has four locations across Canada, which allows us the flexibility to quickly and easily accommodate any of your electrical service needs — from simple to complex.

Head Office

1321 Ketch Court
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6X7
Phone: 604-540-1321
Fax: 604-540-1390

Email this location Google map directions

Vancouver Office

509-700 West Pender Street
Vancouver, BC V6C 1G8
Phone: 604-669-0434
Fax: 604-669-4820

Email this location Google map directions

Edmonton Office

1205 8 Street
Nisku, AB T9E 7M3
Phone: 1-800-360-1321

Email this location Google map directions

Derek Fettback

District Manager

derek@wpe.ca

cell: 778-229-1456

Wayne Fettback

Accounts Payable & Purchasing Agent

wayne@wpe.bc.ca

Hal Moore

Secretary-Treasurer

hal@wpe.bc.ca

Wayne Fettback

Safety Managing Partner

wayne@wpe.bc.ca

Shannon Gwynne

Corporate Safety Officer

sgwynne@wpe.bc.ca

cell: 778-238-8659

Brittany Bailey

Project Coordinator

bbailey@wpe.bc.ca

Investor Relations

InvestorInfo@myrgroup.com

Gary Bowsher

District Manager

gbowsher@wpe.ca

cell: 604-540-1321

Jan Petersen

Data Division Manager

jan@wpe.bc.ca

cell: 778-229-1485

Derek Fettback

District Manager

derek@wpe.ca

cell: 778-229-1456

Chris Findlater

District Manager C&I

chris@wpe.ca

cell: 778-229-1523

Mike Newby

Service Project Manager

mnewby@wpe.bc.ca

cell: 778-229-9328

Tom Butterfield

Transportation Division Manager

tomb@wpe.bc.ca

cell: 604-317-2844

Andrew Fettback

District Manager

Andrew@wpe.ca

cell: 604-540-1321

Gary Bowsher

District Manager

gbowsher@wpe.ca

cell: 604-540-1321

Mike Perchie

Security

mperchie@wpe.cca

cell: 604-540-1321

Interested in working with us?


To apply to work with Western Pacific and to view current postings, please visit our Careers page.